Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Turnersville

5 rating
  • 07/28/19
  • Christopher S. Google

Great service!

1 rating

Today was the first time I've ever wanted to leave a negative review. We asked specifically for a haircut that my son would get every time we've been to this location. The woman brushed me off and proceeded to do none of it. We were left with choppy messy haircut that she blew through so she could sit on her phone again in the empty shop. I'm never bringing him back, I need to take him to another salon to fix how choppy and messed up his hair is.

5 rating

As always, Danielle ROCKS!

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

5
Christopher S. | July 28, 2019 Google

"Great service!"

1
Sara S. | July 25, 2019 Google

"Today was the first time I've ever wanted to leave a negative review. We asked specifically for a ha"

5
Author R. | July 15, 2019 Facebook

"As always, Danielle ROCKS!"

5
Anthony M. | June 26, 2019 Google

"Great hair cuts and nice stylist, hot towel is a must"

5
Matthew C. | May 31, 2019 Facebook

"This is a wonderful place. The staff is always welcoming to my family and I. Very professional and h"

5
Frank S. | May 17, 2019 Google

"A place for men to be treated like men. I've Never had to wait. Talented stylists cut your hair anyw"

1
jj j. | May 16, 2019 Google

"Wouldn?t even give it a one star. Megan was completely unprofessional and extremely rude to us. Didn"

1
Jenna J. | May 10, 2019 Facebook

"Megan was completely unprofessional and rude...was not going by the check-in list and choosing who s"

4
Bobbi B. | May 4, 2019 Google

"My son's favorite haircut place!"

5
Joanna E. | April 26, 2019 Google

"Got a great hair cut from Ivana. Shop is friendly. Ask for Ivana if you hair makeup and eyelash exte"