Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Turnersville

5 rating

Hair dressers are awesome, and it's nice to get deals they give

5 rating

My dad loves to get his hair cut with Amanda!! She is at the top of her profession. It is very clean, all of the staff are friendly, and the service is incredible. We highly recommend going here!!

5 rating

I'm usually the nervous type when it comes to haircuts but I have no fear here. My cuts are always perfect! The staff is super friendly and the store is always kept clean. Couldn't find a better spot!

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 36 Client reviews

5
John M. | October 8, 2020 Google

" Hair dressers are awesome, and it's nice to get deals they give"

5
Danielle D. | October 4, 2020 Google

" My dad loves to get his hair cut with Amanda!! She is at the top of her profession. It is very clea"

5
Rich L. | October 4, 2020 Google

" I'm usually the nervous type when it comes to haircuts but I have no fear here. My cuts are always "

5
Rebecca W. | October 4, 2020 Google

" The staff is very friendly, always super clean. Amanda is the best! Highly recommend!!"

5
Daniel g. | October 4, 2020 Google

" My normal barbershop was closed on my day off and I needed a haircut really bad so one of my friend"

5
Brandon D. | September 21, 2020 Google

" Always a clean and professional environment, I wouldn?t want to go anywhere else! Go see Amanda!"

5
TD F. | September 20, 2020 Google

" I would drive 100 miles to have Amanda M or one of the other stylists cut my hair. They do guy?s ha"

5
Nick B. | August 30, 2020 Google

" This was my first time going to with this company and I had a fantastic experience!! My stylist Cas"

5
Giovanni R. | August 25, 2020 Google

" First hair cut post Covid-19. The staff was very friendly, and they are going the extra mile to ens"

1
liam b. | August 21, 2020 Google

" Gabrielle messed my head up with a 5 minute haircut"