Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Turnersville

5 rating
  • 01/16/21
  • stephenie p. Google

Always a nice cut for my son

5 rating

Danielle is amazing! She does a very clean and nice haircut with great fades. I used to go to a barbershop and take a couple hours out of my day, but one day that I was crunched for time I tried out SportClips with Danielle and I?ll never go anywhere different.

5 rating

Hair dressers are awesome, and it's nice to get deals they give

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 38 Client reviews

5
stephenie p. | January 16, 2021 Google

" Always a nice cut for my son"

5
John B. | December 21, 2020 Google

" Danielle is amazing! She does a very clean and nice haircut with great fades. I used to go to a bar"

5
John M. | October 8, 2020 Google

" Hair dressers are awesome, and it's nice to get deals they give"

5
Danielle D. | October 4, 2020 Google

" My dad loves to get his hair cut with Amanda!! She is at the top of her profession. It is very clea"

5
Rich L. | October 4, 2020 Google

" I'm usually the nervous type when it comes to haircuts but I have no fear here. My cuts are always "

5
Rebecca W. | October 4, 2020 Google

" The staff is very friendly, always super clean. Amanda is the best! Highly recommend!!"

5
Daniel g. | October 4, 2020 Google

" My normal barbershop was closed on my day off and I needed a haircut really bad so one of my friend"

5
Brandon D. | September 21, 2020 Google

" Always a clean and professional environment, I wouldn?t want to go anywhere else! Go see Amanda!"

5
TD F. | September 20, 2020 Google

" I would drive 100 miles to have Amanda M or one of the other stylists cut my hair. They do guy?s ha"

5
Nick B. | August 30, 2020 Google

" This was my first time going to with this company and I had a fantastic experience!! My stylist Cas"