HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Turnersville

5 rating

Love the way Danielle cuts my hair! She is professional, friendly and does a great job as my hair stylist!

5 rating

Just wanted to say that i got the MVP haircut and Melinda was terrific. She’s very professional and always pleasant. Very good experience. I will definitely be coming back

5 rating

Always a great cut for me and my son!

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Joanne I. | May 12, 2022 Haircut

"Love the way Danielle cuts my hair! She is professional, friendly and does a great job as my hair st"

5
Malcolm B. | February 16, 2021 Haircut

"Just wanted to say that i got the MVP haircut and Melinda was terrific. She’s very professional and "

5
Don D. | July 27, 2018 Haircut

"Always a great cut for me and my son!"

5
Larry G. | July 12, 2018 Haircut

"My first time at this location and will be coming back. Hairdresser gave me a great haircut and serv"

5
Levi G. | March 17, 2018 Haircut

"Ruby is excellent ! Great service and awesome haircut. Very happy and will return for every haircut "

5
Tyler J. | December 6, 2017 Haircut

"Always great service. Never disappointed "

5
PETE D. | October 12, 2017 Haircut

"Got an awesome hair cut here and all the stylists are really professional and friendly and give you"

5
Maria L. | October 12, 2017 Haircut

"My son will not go anywhere else! He’s only 7 and loves the stylists and mvp experience. Professiona"

5
Ron P. | October 12, 2017 Haircut

"I’ve been coming here for years and always leave with a perfect cut. The stylists are all so talente"

5
Joe R. | October 12, 2017 Haircut

"Got an awesome hair cut here and all the stylists and really professional and friendly and give you "