HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Turnersville

5 rating

Always a great cut for me and my son!

5 rating

My first time at this location and will be coming back. Hairdresser gave me a great haircut and service was phenomenal.

5 rating

Ruby is excellent ! Great service and awesome haircut. Very happy and will return for every haircut !

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 8 Client reviews

5
Don D. | July 27, 2018 Haircut

"Always a great cut for me and my son!"

5
Larry G. | July 12, 2018 Haircut

"My first time at this location and will be coming back. Hairdresser gave me a great haircut and serv"

5
Levi G. | March 17, 2018 Haircut

"Ruby is excellent ! Great service and awesome haircut. Very happy and will return for every haircut "

5
Tyler J. | December 6, 2017 Haircut

"Always great service. Never disappointed "

5
PETE D. | October 12, 2017 Haircut

"Got an awesome hair cut here and all the stylists are really professional and friendly and give you"

5
Maria L. | October 12, 2017 Haircut

"My son will not go anywhere else! He’s only 7 and loves the stylists and mvp experience. Professiona"

5
Ron P. | October 12, 2017 Haircut

"I’ve been coming here for years and always leave with a perfect cut. The stylists are all so talente"

5
Joe R. | October 12, 2017 Haircut

"Got an awesome hair cut here and all the stylists and really professional and friendly and give you "